Banner image

Gallery: Bristol Flyers Schools Cup

Nine schools from across Bristol joined first team stars from Bristol Flyers at the annual Schools Cup at SGS College on Thursday. 

Teams from Begbrook Primary Academy, St Peters C of E Primary School, Bromley Heath Junior School, Beacon Rise Primary School, Minerva Primary Academy, Westbury-on-Trym Primary School, Bridge Farm Primary School, Victoria Park Primary School and Christ Church C of E Primary School took part in the round-robin tournament, with Begbrook Primary Academy being crowned champions.

Images courtesy of JMPUK.