Flyers Staff

A list of Bristol Flyers staff can be found below.

Board of Directors

Mike Beesley - Chairman
Jon Lansdown - Director
Martin King – Non-Executive Director
Gavin Marshall - Company Secretary
Andreas Kapoulas – Head Coach

Executive Team

Steve Devereux – Commercial Manager
Joel Osborne – Head of Media & Communications
Lisa Rees – Financial Officer
Mike Edkins – Team Manager
Jenny Lewis – Community Development Officer